Russ Litten

Russ Litten is the author of the novels Scream If You Want To Go Faster, Swear Down, Kingdom and the short story collection We Know What We Are. As one half of the electronic story telling duo Cobby and Litten, he has released three spoken word / electronica albums My People Come From The Sea, Boothferry and Pound Shop Communism.

He has written for TV, radio and film and has worked in as a writer in residence at various prisons and youth offender units as well secondary schools as part of First Story.